Events Calendar

I have created a calendar for events in or about nature for children. You can find it on the Calendar of Nature Events page. If you would like to suggest events to add to them, please email me the details and I’ll add your event. Please email me at naturekids@cartside . co.uk (leaving out the two spaces in the address).

Hopefully this will be a more user friendly and reliable resource than my not always weekly run downs of what’s on. I will still highlight events in the upcoming week on Wednesday, but maybe just one or two per week rather than everything that’s on.

The calendar is not filled yet but just come back in the next few days and you’ll see it filling up bit by bit as I get my head around Google Calendar 😉

This entry was posted in Events and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

